Say it With Goats

My sister, J, came down this week for vacation so I am busy eating BBQ, watching horror movies, and drinking with her. I am having a blast so far!

I am in baby back rib heaven. Which is basically my regular heaven.

But I wanted to take a moment to discuss a pretty serious matter with you. Anyone that reads my blog should definitely also be reading Aussa’s blog.

 

She is getting married and we are all so happy for her! And we thought the best way to express our happiness was with goats.

 

So Leah came up with the idea to buy her goat plushies. Then I decided to bombard her with goat plushies because you should say everything with goats.

See: Goat

Now there is an Amazon Wish List that you can go to. The goats will be sent to me and I will send them to her. You know you guys want to be involved in this!

Surprisingly, I couldn’t find a goat skull on Amazon. What the hell, Amazon?

If we send her enough goats she may be able to stitch them into a wedding dress. You don’t want her wearing some boring old white dress, do you?

Picture this, but all goats.

But wait, there’s more. Debbie then came up with the most amazing, brilliant, kind idea in existence. Which should not surprise anyone that reads her blog as she is one of the most amazing, brilliant and kind people in existence.

 

Click on the link above to help her fulfill her super secret mission. Click on the Amazon Wish List link to bombard Aussa with goats. Click on the link to Leah to read her lies about my sexiness. And click on the link to Aussa because you love yourself and deserve to read her blog.


I’ll be back in a few days with more stories. And happy goating!

9 thoughts on “Say it With Goats

  1. ahahahaha I just saw the title and thought I had to comment call all I think when I see goat is now:

    “AussaAussaAussaAussaAussaAussaAussa”

  2. Actually, can I make her a goat and send it to you instead Maurna? I’d rather crochet her something … like a goat with a bloody tiara or a wedding veil or something!! I’m going to go think about this some more 🙂

  3. Pingback: This Shite Just Goat Serious - Aussa Lorens

  4. How did I miss this post?

    Thank you, thank you again! I just about fell out of my chair when Aussa posted a pic of the Beanie Baby goat Cimmy and I sent her. That was FAST!

    • Yeah, I’m spending my life at the post office these days. They just roll their eyes when I walk in with my bizarre shit now. I’m pretty sure I’m bound to meet the love of my life there.

Leave a Reply

